Committee Chairs


College & University
Mr. Sean Dash
sdash@american.edu

Continuing Education & Research
Ms. Seanta Cleveland

Ethics
Ms. Jessica Pope

Finance
Ms. Jamila Watson
jamila.watson@k12.dc.gov

Honor & Awards
Mrs. Patricia Billingslea- Cox
patricia.billingslea-cox@k12.dc.gov

Legislative
Mr. Mike Walker
mwalker@stjohnschs.org

Membership
Ms. Valentin Porter

valentin.porter@k12.dc.gov

Newsletter, Website & Public Relations

Mrs. Christina 'Tina' Carrillo
ccarrillo@friendshipschools.org

Nominations & Elections
Ms. Penny Lynch
plynch@gonzaga.org

Secondary Schools
Ms. Penny Lynch
plynch@gonzaga.org

State Association Advisory
Ms. Jennifer Rheeling
jennifer.rheeling@k12.dc.gov

Young Professionals
Mr. Stephen Taylor
stephen.taylor3@dc.gov


DCATA Representative to the MAATA

DIII Honors & Awards
Ms. Patricia Billingslea-Cox
patricia.billingslea-cox@k12.dc.gov

Public Relations Chair
Mrs. Christina 'Tina' Carrillo
ccarrillo@friendshipschools.org

Site Selection
Ms. Penny Lynch
plynch@gonzaga.org

State Association Advisory
Ms. Jennifer Rheeling
jennifer.rheeling@k12.dc.gov

Young Professionals
Mr. Stephen Taylor
stephen.taylor3@dc.gov






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software