Committee Chairs


College & University
Ms. Jaime Walls
WallsJ@cua.edu 

Ms. Keiosha Hunt

Continuing Education & Research
Ms. Sarah de la Motte
sarah.delamotte@gmail.com

Ms. Seanta Cleveland

Ethics
Ms. Karlita Warren

Finance
Ms. Jamila Watson
jamila.watson@dc.gov

Honor & Awards
Ms. Patricia Billingslea
patricia.billingslea@dc.gov

Legislative
Mr. Mike Walker
mwalker@stjohnschs.org

Membership
Ms. Valentin Porter
valentin.porter@dc.gov

Newsletter, Website & Public Relations
Ms. Christina 'Tina' Benson
cbenson@friendshipschools.org

Nominations & Elections
Ms. Penny Lynch
plynch@gonzaga.org

Secondary Schools



State Association Advisory
Ms. Jennifer Rheeling
jennifer.rheeling@dc.gov

Young Professionals
Ms. Maggie Glass
mglass014@gmail.com


DCATA Representative to the MAATA

DIII Honors & Awards
Ms. Patricia Billingslea
patricia.billingslea@dc.gov

Public Relations Chair
Ms. Christina 'Tina' Benson
cbenson@friendshipschools.org

Site Selection
Ms. Penny Lynch
plynch@gonzaga.org

Young Professionals
Ms. Maggie Glass
mglass014@gmail.com




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software